Hits: 8044


In order to effectively and efficiently implement the activities and management of the organisation, AHRDO is organised into six Working Departments. Each Working Department is made up of a Director, Deputy Director, and staff members.   

Each Working Department serves a different role, which is clearly defined in the constitution of the organisation, each taking responsibility for its own activities. These activities are detailed on the organisation’s website at The Working Departments are as follows:

  1. Management Department
  2. Research and Documentation Department
  3. Human Rights and Development Department
  4. Environmental and Ecosystem Protection Department
  5. Organisational and Public Affairs Department
  6. Finance Department


Joomla SEF URLs by Artio